Club Officers and Committee

Below you will find a list of the current club committee. Committee meetings are generally held during the first week of each month.

President: Paul Wilkinson
Deputy President: Peter Browning
Hon Treasurer: Lesley Flowerdew
Hon Secretary: Kathryn Smith
Captain: Richard Thiemann
Vice Captain: Mike Everington


Suzi Eatock

Terry Martin

Beatrice Philpott

Sam Skennerton

Neil West

Robin Thomson

Membership Secretary: Nadine Gauld
Child Welfare Officer: Carol Cornell

Safety Officer: Beatrice Philpott

Head Coach J15-18 Squad:  Neil West

Head Coach J13-14 Squad:  Mike Hendry